Knowledge Base - Help Center

When you say “Unlimited Users” during the 14-day free trial, does this mean several people will have full access to the account I signed up with?

Updated on September 22, 2023

Only one person per account will have full access to the app for the 14-day trial that’ll grant access to all the features. You may choose to share your scenarios by inviting them as a member of your company.