Knowledge Base - Help Center

How to change the scenario type (Private/Shared) using the web?

Updated on August 11, 2023

1. From the Scenario Dashboard, select the scenario you want to change.

2. Click the Show More Menu and select Private/Shared button. A confirmation message will appear.

3. Click ‘Yes’.

Reminder: You can no longer modify your scenario once it’s been set to Shared.